Guild Officers

The following table lists the current Guild Officers and Guild District Officers. For a list of past officers of the Guild, see the "Guild History" Section

- The Right Reverend Dr Christopher Cocksworth, Bishop of Coventry
Guild Officers
President* - Andrew Alldrick, 23 Coxs Close, Nuneaton, Warks, CV10 7ET Tel 024 7674 4682 Email
General Secretary* - Mrs Annie Hall, 12 The Courtyard, Bridge End, Warwick, CV34 6PD Tel: 01926 400192 Email
Treasurer* - Mr Simon Rogers, 3 Richardson Close, Warwick, CV34 5HD Tel: 01926 747532 Email
Guild Ringing Master* - Mr Mark Sayers, 36 The Hamlet, Leek Wootton, Warwick, CV35 6QW Tel: 01926 859389 Email
Public Relations Officer - Rosemary Spencer,  23 Berkeley Road, Kenilworth CV8 1AQ Tel:  Email
Peal Secretary - Mr Simon Rogers, 3 Richardson Close, Warwick, CV34 5HD     Tel: 01926 747532 Email 
Safeguarding Officer - Mr Michael Young, 15 Austen Court, Cubbington, CV32 7LJ, tel: 01926 258623 Tel: 01926 258623 Email
Independent Examiner - Mr David Leafe      
Officers marked "*" are the Trustees of the Guild and also of the Bell Restoration Fund
Central Council Representatives - Mrs Annie Hall
12 The Courtyard
Bridge End
CV34 6PD
01926 400192
Mrs Becki Johnson
18 East Dene
Leamington Spa
CV32 7RF
07894 738143

Mr Christopher Mew
82 Coventry Road
CV34 5HH
01926 402273 

Mrs Joy Pluckrose
13 Markwood Close
Maple Park
CV11 4GP
024 7634 8233

Towers & Belfries Committe Chairman - Andrew Alldrick, 23 Coxs Close, Nuneaton, Warks, CV10 7ET Tel 024 7674 4682 Email
Webmaster - Mr Michael Chester, 26 Thompsons Road, Keresley End, Coventry, CV7 8JW   Email
District Officers
Coventry District
District Secretary - Mrs Clare Gould Tel: 07535706277 Email 
Subscriptions Secretary - Mr Gerald Trevor, 11 Hall Lane, Wolvey, Nr Hinckley, LE10 3LF Tel: 01455 220619 Email 
Ringing Master - Mr Raymon Sheasby, 88  Mayflower Drive, Coventry, CV2 5NP Tel: 024 7645 7240  
Guild Committee Representative - Mr Christopher Worley, 203 Aldermans Green Road, Coventry CV2 1PJ Tel: 024 7666 5946  
Rugby Deanery  
District Secretary - Mr Michael Burdett   Email 
Subscriptions Secretary  - Mrs Sally Idle, 251 Bilton Road, Rugby, CV22 7EQ Tel: 01788 813154  
Ringing Master  - Mr Tim Wykes
Mr Nick Brett

Tel:01788 3310016
Guild Committee Representative  - Mr Christopher Idle, 251 Bilton Road, Rugby, CV22 7EQ  Tel: 01788 813154  
Warwick Archdeaconry 
District Secretary - Mrs Sue Roderick, 25 Rupert Kettle Drive, Bishops Itchington, Southam, CV47 2PJ Tel: 01926 614982 Email 
Subscriptions Secretary - Mr George Wrycroft   Email
Ringing Master(s) - Barbara Howes, 9 Vicarage Road,, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV32 7RH Tel: 01926 315074  
Guild Committee Representative - Mr George Wrycroft, Paxhall Farmhouse, Upper Radbourne    

 A list of the officers of the Guild from its inception may be found here