Events under 'Whole Guild'
Sunday, August 19, 2018

Events that are organised at a Guild level.

Event Name

Date

6-Bell Practice

This will take place at Bubbenhall, followed by a meal in The Malt Shovel for those that wish to.

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley. Special method is Cooktown Orchid Delight Major - lots of other methods will be rung.

Monday, August 13, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Centenary of the Coventry Diocese

Ringing for this event will be encouraged/organised.

Thursday, September 06, 2018
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley

Monday, September 10, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

8-Bell Competition/Guild Meeting

This will take place in the Warwidck District. Details tbc

Saturday, October 06, 2018 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley

Monday, October 08, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Ringing Remembers

Today is the centenary of the end of World War I. Bands may choose to ring to mark this occasion.

Sunday, November 11, 2018
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley

Monday, November 12, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Carol Service

This will take place at Stoke

Saturday, December 08, 2018 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley

Monday, December 10, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley

Monday, January 14, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Search Calendar