Events under 'Whole Guild'
Friday, September 20, 2019

Events that are organised at a Guild level.

Event Name

Date

Surprise Major Practice

This will take place at Allesley.

Monday, February 11, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Guild Training Morning

Contact Annie Hall for further details.

Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Inter-District 8-bell Competition

The Inter-District 8-Bell Competitoin and the Half Yearly Meeting will take place at Allesley

Saturday, October 19, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice - Date Changed

This will take place at Allesley. NOTE CHANGE TO NORMAL DATE

Monday, October 21, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Improvers Workshop

This will take place at Ryton. Details tbc

Saturday, November 09, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This will take place at Allesley.

Monday, November 11, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Surprise Major Practice

This will take place at Allesley.

Monday, December 09, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Carol Service

This will take plce in the Rugby Deanery - details tba

Saturday, December 14, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Guild Social Meeting

This will take place in the Rugby Deanery.  Details tbc

Saturday, January 11, 2020
This event does not repeat

6-Bell Competiton

This will take place at Henley-in-Arden

Details tbc

Saturday, March 21, 2020 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar