Events under 'Whole Guild'
Sunday, August 20, 2017

Events that are organised at a Guild level.

Event Name

Date

Surprise Major Practice

This will normally take place at Allesley.

Monday, August 14, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

6-Bell Practice

This will take plkace at Bubbenhall

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until October 05, 2017

10-Bell Practice

This will take place at Newbold on Avon

Thursday, September 07, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This will normally take place at Allesley.

Monday, September 11, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

10-Bell Practice

This will take place at Newbold on Avon

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

6-Bell Practice

This will take plkace at Bubbenhall

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until October 05, 2017

Surprise Major Practice

This will normally take place at Allesley.

Monday, October 09, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Guild Meeting + 8-Bell Competition

This will take place at Brinkow. Details ot be confirmed.

Saturday, October 14, 2017 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

10-Bell Practice

This will take place at Newbold on Avon

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Guild Training Morning

The Guild Training Morning takes place today

Saturday, October 28, 2017 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This will normally take place at Allesley.

Monday, November 13, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Guild Training Morning

The Guild Training Morning takes place today

Saturday, November 25, 2017 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Guild Carol Service

The  Guild Carol Service will take place in Warwick

Ringing at St Mary's from 3pm - service is at 4pm.

Saturday, December 09, 2017 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This will normally take place at Allesley.

Monday, December 11, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar