Events under 'Coventry District'
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Coventry District organised events

Event Name

Date

Beginners/Improvers 8-Bell Practice

This will take place at Fillongley

Friday, December 28, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

QP + 10-Bell Practice

This event takes place at Chilvers Coton

QP at 7.00pm, followed by open ringing

Contact Geoff Pratt Tel: 024 7673 0154 if you wish to be involved in the monthly quarter peal

Monday, January 07, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Beginners/Improvers 8-Bell Practice

This takes place at Fillongley

Friday, January 25, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2019

QP + 10-Bell Practice

This takes place at Chilvers Coton.  QP at 7pm and then open ringing from c8pm

Monday, February 04, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Beginners/Improvers 8-Bell Practice

This takes place at Fillongley

Friday, February 22, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2019

QP + 10-Bell Practice

This takes place at Chilvers Coton.  QP at 7pm and then open ringing from c8pm

Monday, March 04, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Beginners/Improvers 8-Bell Practice

This takes place at Fillongley

Friday, March 29, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2019

QP + 10-Bell Practice

This takes place at Chilvers Coton.  QP at 7pm and then open ringing from c8pm

Monday, April 01, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Beginners/Improvers 8-Bell Practice

This takes place at Fillongley

Friday, April 26, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2019

QP + 10-Bell Practice

This takes place at Chilvers Coton.  QP at 7pm and then open ringing from c8pm

This is May Day - please confirm that the practice will take place

Monday, May 06, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Beginners/Improvers 8-Bell Practice

This takes place at Fillongley

Friday, May 31, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2019

QP + 10-Bell Practice

This takes place at Chilvers Coton.  QP at 7pm and then open ringing from c8pm

Monday, June 03, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Beginners/Improvers 8-Bell Practice

This takes place at Fillongley

Friday, June 28, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2019

QP + 10-Bell Practice

This takes place at Chilvers Coton.  QP at 7pm and then open ringing from c8pm

Monday, July 01, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Beginners/Improvers 8-Bell Practice

This takes place at Fillongley

Friday, July 26, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2019

QP + 10-Bell Practice

This takes place at Chilvers Coton.  QP at 7pm and then open ringing from c8pm

Monday, August 05, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Beginners/Improvers 8-Bell Practice

This takes place at Fillongley

Friday, August 30, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2019

QP + 10-Bell Practice

This takes place at Chilvers Coton.  QP at 7pm and then open ringing from c8pm

Monday, September 02, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Beginners/Improvers 8-Bell Practice

This takes place at Fillongley

Friday, September 27, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2019

QP + 10-Bell Practice

This takes place at Chilvers Coton.  QP at 7pm and then open ringing from c8pm

Monday, October 07, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Search Calendar