Coventry District organised events

10-Bell QP+Practice

Monday, May 01, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Quarter Peal attempt at 7.00pm, followed by open ringing to 9.00pm, at Chilvers Coton - even though it is a Bank Holiday the practice WILL take place.

Coventry District Practice

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

This will take place at Stoke

Beginners 8-Bell Practice

Friday, May 26, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

At Fillongley - for beginners and improvers on 8 bells.

10-Bell QP+Practice

Monday, June 05, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Quarter Peal attempt at 7.00pm, followed by open ringing to 9.00pm, at Chilvers Coton

Beginners 8-Bell Practice

Friday, June 30, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

At Fillongley - for beginners and improvers on 8 bells.

10-Bell QP+Practice

Monday, July 03, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Quarter Peal attempt at 7.00pm, followed by open ringing to 9.00pm, at Chilvers Coton

Beginners 8-Bell Practice

Friday, July 28, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

At Fillongley - for beginners and improvers on 8 bells.

10-Bell QP+Practice

Monday, August 07, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Quarter Peal attempt at 7.00pm, followed by open ringing to 9.00pm, at Chilvers Coton

Beginners 8-Bell Practice

Friday, August 25, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

At Fillongley - for beginners and improvers on 8 bells.

10-Bell QP+Practice

Monday, September 04, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Quarter Peal attempt at 7.00pm, followed by open ringing to 9.00pm, at Chilvers Coton

Beginners 8-Bell Practice

Friday, September 29, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

At Fillongley - for beginners and improvers on 8 bells.

10-Bell QP+Practice

Monday, October 02, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Quarter Peal attempt at 7.00pm, followed by open ringing to 9.00pm, at Chilvers Coton

Beginners 8-Bell Practice

Friday, October 27, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

At Fillongley - for beginners and improvers on 8 bells.

10-Bell QP+Practice

Monday, November 06, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Quarter Peal attempt at 7.00pm, followed by open ringing to 9.00pm, at Chilvers Coton

Coventry District QP Week

Sunday, November 12, 2017
This event does not repeat

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Week takes place today

Coventry District QP Week

Monday, November 13, 2017
This event does not repeat

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Week takes place today

Coventry District QP Week

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
This event does not repeat

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Week takes place today

Coventry District QP Week

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
This event does not repeat

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Week takes place today

Coventry District QP Week

Thursday, November 16, 2017
This event does not repeat

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Week takes place today

Coventry District QP Week

Friday, November 17, 2017
This event does not repeat

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Week takes place today

Page 1 of 2