Events under 'Coventry District'
Friday, August 18, 2017

Coventry District organised events

Event Name

Date

10-Bell QP+Practice

Quarter Peal attempt at 7.00pm, followed by open ringing to 9.00pm, at Chilvers Coton

Monday, August 07, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Beginners 8-Bell Practice

At Fillongley - for beginners and improvers on 8 bells.

Friday, August 25, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

10-Bell QP+Practice

Quarter Peal attempt at 7.00pm, followed by open ringing to 9.00pm, at Chilvers Coton

Monday, September 04, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Coventry District Outing

10.30-11.15  Long Buckby 8: 15-1-27
11.15-12.30  Spratton  6: 11-2-24

Lunch

14.30-15.15 Brixwoth  6: 16-0-10
15.30-16.15 Cottesbrooke  8: 14-0-21
16.30-17.15  Cold Ashby 6: 6½cwt

Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:30 am - 5:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Beginners 8-Bell Practice

At Fillongley - for beginners and improvers on 8 bells.

Friday, September 29, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

10-Bell QP+Practice

Quarter Peal attempt at 7.00pm, followed by open ringing to 9.00pm, at Chilvers Coton

Monday, October 02, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Beginners 8-Bell Practice

At Fillongley - for beginners and improvers on 8 bells.

Friday, October 27, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

10-Bell QP+Practice

Quarter Peal attempt at 7.00pm, followed by open ringing to 9.00pm, at Chilvers Coton

Monday, November 06, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Coventry District QP Week

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Week takes place today

Sunday, November 12, 2017
This event does not repeat

Coventry District QP Week

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Week takes place today

Monday, November 13, 2017
This event does not repeat

Coventry District QP Week

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Week takes place today

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
This event does not repeat

Coventry District QP Week

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Week takes place today

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
This event does not repeat

Coventry District QP Week

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Week takes place today

Thursday, November 16, 2017
This event does not repeat

Coventry District QP Week

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Week takes place today

Friday, November 17, 2017
This event does not repeat

Coventry District QP Week

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Week takes place today

Saturday, November 18, 2017
This event does not repeat

Coventry District QP Week

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Week takes place today

Sunday, November 19, 2017
This event does not repeat

Beginners 8-Bell Practice

At Fillongley - for beginners and improvers on 8 bells.

Friday, November 24, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

10-Bell QP+Practice

Quarter Peal attempt at 7.00pm, followed by open ringing to 9.00pm, at Chilvers Coton

Monday, December 04, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Beginners 8-Bell Practice

At Fillongley - for beginners and improvers on 8 bells.

Friday, December 29, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar