Events under 'Coventry District'
Thursday, July 09, 2020

Coventry District organised events

Event Name

Date

QP + 10 Bell

Quarter Peal at 7pm, followed by an open practice at c.8.00pm

Monday, January 06, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 06, 2020

QP + 10 Bell

Quarter Peal at 7pm, followed by an open practice at c.8.00pm

Monday, April 06, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Joint Practice

This takes place at Stoneleigh (tbc)

Saturday, April 18, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

QP + 10 Bell

Quarter Peal at 7pm, followed by an open practice at c.8.00pm - please check, as this is a Bank Holiday

Monday, May 04, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

QP + 10 Bell

Quarter Peal at 7pm, followed by an open practice at c.8.00pm

Monday, June 01, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

QP + 10 Bell

Quarter Peal at 7pm, followed by an open practice at c.8.00pm

Monday, July 06, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

QP + 10 Bell

Quarter Peal at 7pm, followed by an open practice at c.8.00pm

Monday, August 03, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

QP + 10 Bell

Quarter Peal at 7pm, followed by an open practice at c.8.00pm

Monday, September 07, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

QP + 10 Bell

Quarter Peal at 7pm, followed by an open practice at c.8.00pm

Monday, October 05, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

QP + 10 Bell

Quarter Peal at 7pm, followed by an open practice at c.8.00pm

Monday, November 02, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

QP + 10 Bell

Quarter Peal at 7pm, followed by an open practice at c.8.00pm

Monday, December 07, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Search Calendar