Events under 'Coventry District'
Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Coventry District organised events

Event Name

Date

QP + 10-Bell Practice

This takes place at Chilvers Coton.  QP at 7pm and then open ringing from c8pm

Monday, February 04, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Coventry District AGM

This takes place at Kenilworth

Names for refreshments to Rosemary Spence  rgspencer23-at-gmail.com (replace "-at-" with "@")

Ringing 2.00-3.30pm
Tea/Coffee and cake from 3.00pm
Business Meeting 4.00pm
Further ringing to 3.30pm

Saturday, February 16, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

QP + 10-Bell Practice

This takes place at Chilvers Coton.  QP at 7pm and then open ringing from c8pm

Monday, March 04, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

QP + 10-Bell Practice

This takes place at Chilvers Coton.  QP at 7pm and then open ringing from c8pm

Monday, April 01, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

QP + 10-Bell Practice

This takes place at Chilvers Coton.  QP at 7pm and then open ringing from c8pm

This is May Day - please confirm that the practice will take place

Monday, May 06, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

QP + 10-Bell Practice

This takes place at Chilvers Coton.  QP at 7pm and then open ringing from c8pm

Monday, June 03, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

QP + 10-Bell Practice

This takes place at Chilvers Coton.  QP at 7pm and then open ringing from c8pm

Monday, July 01, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

QP + 10-Bell Practice

This takes place at Chilvers Coton.  QP at 7pm and then open ringing from c8pm

Monday, August 05, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

QP + 10-Bell Practice

This takes place at Chilvers Coton.  QP at 7pm and then open ringing from c8pm

Monday, September 02, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

QP + 10-Bell Practice

This takes place at Chilvers Coton.  QP at 7pm and then open ringing from c8pm

Monday, October 07, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

QP + 10-Bell Practice

This takes place at Chilvers Coton.  QP at 7pm and then open ringing from c8pm

Monday, November 04, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

QP + 10-Bell Practice

This takes place at Chilvers Coton.  QP at 7pm and then open ringing from c8pm

Monday, December 02, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 04, 2019

Search Calendar